I’m Sexy and I Know It!

Romance novels give readers such a wide variety of heroes to enjoy. Some are the big brooding type (think Mr. Darcy). Some are witty with oodles of boyish charm (pretty much any flick Hugh Grant’s ever been in). The heros I write vary too – although they are always confident…men who don’t hesitate taking charge in a crisis and getting everyone out of that burning building or off that sinking ship.

The hero I’m writing at the moment – Dex Hunter, second-born son in my Hunter Pact Series for Desire – is even a little showy. He owns a movie production company in Los Angeles and doesn’t mind bathing in his own limelight. But Dex does have his limits…

Unlike this guy.

Sparkling brief swimmers (Edward you have competition!) and, let me just say, a rather toned bod coupled with some pretty amazing moves and a most appreciative audience. Australian beaches rock!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m Sexy and I Know It!

  1. Hilarious – thanks for sharing 🙂

  2. robyngrady says:

    Apparently he wants to dance with Ellen! I think she’d have a ball =)

Leave a Reply

